STUDENT SERVICES CENTER
homeabout usnew studentsacademicsstudent lifeathleticsalumni

financial aid scholarships sasc

 

 


 


About the Center
The Student Services Center assists students and parents in navigating the sometimes-confusing world of college finances and coursework. Student can request a transcript, make a payment, receive financial aid, be assigned a work-study job, and receive help with registering for classes. The center is conveniently located in the Mott Academic Building.

IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES FOR STUDENTS
Fall 2009 Semester Student Payment Process

It is necessary to meet the deadlines below in order to receive financial aid, register for classes and insure that your student account is in good standing. Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with these important dates.




Links
spacer Admissions
spacer Apply Online
spacer Financial Aid

spacer Registrar
spacer Scholarships
spacer Student Employment Opportunities
spacer Tuition and Fees
spacer Tuition Payment Plans
spacer Visiting Campus
spacer Viewbook

spacer 2009 Summer Semester Student Payment Process

Student Administrative Services Center Staff

Libby Jean
Director of Financial Aid
ljean@olivetcollege.edu
Mott Academic Center (269) 749-7655

Nicole Baker
Registrar

nbaker@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-7638

Brenda Eubank
Student Financial Account Specialist

beubank@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-7175

Kim Abbott
Financial Accounts Manager

kabbott@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-7721

Kelly Rial
Customer Service Specialist

krial@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-7645

Leslie Sullivan
Customer Service Specialist
lsullivan@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-7645

  Sarah Vanden Heuvel
Financial Aid Officer
SVandenHeuvel@olivetcollege.edu
(269) 749-6659


 

Olivet College Commencement scheduled for May 17 (Apr 23, 2014)

Olivet College names Looser vice president for finance and administration (Apr 23, 2014)

Olivet College to recognize state leaders (Apr 21, 2014)

>>> More News