Olivet College
Menu Menu

Advancement Team

Ashley Harwood
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
269.749.7626
AHarwood@olivetcollege.edu

Megan Lizotte
Regional Director of Development
269.749.7673
mlizotte@olivetcollege.edu

Samantha Pearl
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
269.749.7644
spearl@olivetcollege.edu

Cathy Smith
Executive Assistant for VP of Advancement
269.749.7752
casmith@olivetcollege.edu
Michelle Wallenberg
Gift and Data Management Specialist
269.749.7932
mwallenberg@olivetcollege.edu

Joy Wiseman
Director of Major Gifts
269.749.7162
jwiseman@olivetcollege.edu

Go from RN to BSN in just five semesters – and receive a 50% tuition discount.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
X