fbpx
Olivet College
Menu Menu

Advancement Team

Jack Caporuscio
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
269-749-7192
jcaporuscio@olivetcollege.edu

Ashley Harwood
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
269-749-7626
AHarwood@olivetcollege.edu

Emily Lash
Major Gifts Officer
269-749-6691
elash@olivetcollege.edu

Megan Lizotte
Regional Director of Development
269-749-7673
mlizotte@olivetcollege.edu

Beth Romeo ’12
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
269-749-7644
bromeo@olivetcollege.edu

Cathy Smith
Executive Assistant for VP of Advancement
269-749-7752
casmith@olivetcollege.edu

Michelle Wallenberg
Gift and Data Management Specialist
269-749-7932
mwallenberg@olivetcollege.edu

Joy Wiseman
Director of Major Gifts
269-749-7162
jwiseman@olivetcollege.edu

Menu
X