Olivet College
MenuMenu

Advancement Team

Delstene Atkinson
Special Assistant to the President
269.749.7672
datkinson@olivetcollege.edu

Carol Flanigan
Director of Annual Giving
269.749.7625
cflanigan@olivetcollege.edu

Myles Harper
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
mharper@olivetcollege.edu
269.749.7192

Dana C. Moore
Regional Director of Development
269.749.7619
dmoore@olivetcollege.edu

Cathy Smith
Executive Assistant for VP of Advancement
269.749.7752
casmith@olivetcollege.edu

Michelle Wallenberg
Gift and Data Management Specialist
269.749.7932
mwallenberg@olivetcollege.edu

Matt Brown
Regional Director of Development
269.749.7673
mpbrown@olivetcollege.edu

Dana Gill
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
269.749.7626
dgill@olivetcollege.edu

B.J. Hull
Vice President for Advancement
269.749.7535
whull@olivetcollege.edu

Samantha Pearl
Director of Alumni Engagement
269.749.7644
spearl@olivetcollege.edu

William Stockberger
Director of Comet Club
269.749.6691
wstockberger@olivetcollege.edu

Joy Wiseman
Senior Regional Director of Development
269.749.7162
jwiseman@olivetcollege.edu

Menu
X