Olivet College
MenuMenu

Advancement Team

Delstene Atkinson
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
269.749.7672
datkinson@olivetcollege.edu

Carol Flanigan
Director of Annual Giving
269.749.7625
cflanigan@olivetcollege.edu

Ed Heator
Regional Director of Advancement
269.749.6691
eheator@olivetcollege.edu

Marty (Mason) Jennings
Director of Alumni Engagement
269.749.7644
mjennings@olivetcollege.edu

Samantha Pearl
Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
spearl@olivetcollege.edu

Michelle Wallenberg
Gift and Data Management Specialist
269.749.7932
mwallenberg@olivetcollege.edu

Matt Brown
Regional Director for Advancement
269.749.7673
mbrown@olivetcollege.edu

Dana Gill
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
269.749.7626
dgill@olivetcollege.edu

B.J. Hull
Vice President for Advancement
269.749.7535
whull@olivetcollege.edu

Dana C. Moore
Regional Director of Advancement
269.749.7619
dmoore@olivetcollege.edu

Cathy Smith
Executive Assistant for VP of Advancement
269.749.7752
casmith@olivetcollege.edu

Joy Wiseman
Regional Director of Advancement
269.749.7162
jwiseman@olivetcollege.edu

Menu
X