Olivet College announces 2015 fall semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

A total of 78 students have been named to the Olivet College 2015 fall semester President’s List.

To make the President’s List, a student must be full-time and earn a grade point average of 4.0. Students are listed in zip code order.


Deanna Zolnoski of Macomb (48044)

Jordyn Mackool of Berkley (48072)

Lucia McNally of Berkley (48072)

Delaney Graham of Brighton (48116)

McKenna Graham of Brighton (48116)


Tiffany Dublock of Westland (48186)

Xavier Vance of Detroit (48223)

Derek Beslock of Highland (48356)

Ann Fetzer of Holly (48442)

Alexis Nichols of Lapeer (48446)


Nathan Weeks of Montrose (48457)

Jessica Palacios of Ortonville (48462)

Emily Cooper of Flint (48506)

Thomas Vondette of Hemlock (48626)

Dallas James of Roscommon (48653)


Kyle Ranney of Millington (48746)

Dana Kyra Velasco of Oscoda (48750)

Carlos Barajas of Charlotte (48813)

Anna Davis of Charlotte (48813)

Tyler Davis of Charlotte (48813)


Kaitlin Irish of Charlotte (48813)

Andrew Pabst of Corunna (48817)

Rhett Pringle of Crystal (48818)

Ryan Anderson of DeWitt (48820)

Shelby Verlinde of Dimondale (48821)


Christine Wood of East Lansing (48823)

Stephanie Lamb of Eaton Rapids (48827)

Amanda George of Laingsburg (48848)

Zachary Walker of Laingsburg (48848)

Alexis Hyatt of Lake Odessa (48849)


Brooke Kastamo of Howell (48855)

Delaina Malloy of Mulliken (48861)

LeeAnne Wonser of Mulliken (48861)

Gretchen Humphreys of Lansing (48910)

Samuel Knoechel of Kalamazoo (49009)


Connor Bauserman of Battle Creek (49014)

Megan Keathley of Battle Creek (49015)

Matthew Kidder of Battle Creek (49015)

Kirstin Langer of Battle Creek (49017)

Jacob Taylor of Battle Creek (49017)


Nathan Petoskey of Centreville (49032)

Mahalia Stelter of Coloma (49038)

Kimberly Barber of Gobles (49055)

Julie Crone of Marshall (49068)

Alecia Dennis of Marshall (49068)


Forrest Frantz of Marshall (49068)

Laura VanDyke of Marshall (49068)

Taylor Molnar of Mattawan (49071)

Cody Ross of Mendon (49072)

Dallie Flower of Nashville (49073)


Carla Broggi of Olivet (49076)

Lydia Calderon of Olivet (49076)

Hannah Mellino of Olivet (49076)

Victoria Mellino of Olivet (49076)

Zachary Nash of Olivet (49076)


Trent Strang of Olivet (49076)

Ethan Sylvester of Olivet (49076)

Marki Wilber of Olivet (49076)

Rebecca Waite of Paw Paw (49079)

Luke Hetke of Tekonsha (49092)


BreAnne Rudlaff of Berrien Springs (49103)

Emma Essen of Blissfield (49228)

Devon Mayse of Britton (49229)

Cullen Haesler of Clinton (49236)

Hailey Willett of Leslie (49251)


Dillon Cooper of Pittsford (49271)

Jordan Richmond of Spring Arbor (49283)

Andrew Merfeld of Waldron (49288)

Meghan Hatchew of Big Rapids (49307)

Nicole Zerfas of Fremont (49412)


Talen Schallhorn of West Olive (49460)

Ty Rozema of Wyoming (49509)

Alyssa Monterusso of Grand Rapids (49546)

Victoria Monterusso of Grand Rapids (49546)

Devin Blue of Traverse City (49684)


Allyson Shultz of Traverse City (49756)

Emily Dorn of Lewiston (49756)

Linnea Brege of Rogers City (49779)


Contact Admissions

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.