Olivet College announces 2015 spring semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

Seventy-seven of Olivet College’s highest achieving students have been named to the 2015 spring semester President’s List.

To make the President’s List, a student must be full-time and earn a grade point average of 4.0. Students are listed in zip code order.


Jenna Benvenuti of Frasier (48026)

Erin Sweeney of Southfield (48033)

Lucia McNally of Berkley (48072)

Jordyn Mackool of Berkley (48072)

Jarred Scheese of Chelsea (48118)


Allison Ullrich of Clarkston (48348)

Madeline Maxwell of Flushing (48433)

Nathan Weeks of Montrose (48457)

Jenna Edwards of North Branch (48461)

Jessica Palacios of Ortonville (48462)


Emily Cooper of Flint (48506)

Dallas James of Roscommon (48653)

Traci Smith of Charlotte (48813)

Robert Knapp of Charlotte (48813)

Levi Armstrong of Charlotte (48813)


Anna Davis of Charlotte (48813)

Andrew Pabst of Corunna (48817)

Ryan Anderson of DeWitt (48820)

Christine Wood of East Lansing (48823)

Ashley Milheim of Eaton Rapids (48827)


Stephanie Lamb of Eaton Rapids (48827)

Dalton Humphrey of Eaton Rapids (48827)

Colin Boak of Fowlerville (48836)

Eric Dawdy of Holt (48842)

Alexis Hyatt of Lake Odessa (48849)


Caleb Grummet of Lake Odessa (48849)

Andrew Arras of Mason (48854)

Brooke Kastamo of Howell (48855)

Delaina Malloy of Mulliken (48861)

LeeAnne Wonser of Mulliken (48861)


Tyler Everts of Ovid (48866)

Allison Martin of Westphalia (48894)

Brittany Turner of Lansing (48911)

Jamie Sturgeon of Lansing (48911)

Marcus Greathouse of Lansing (48911)


Brandi Thomas of Lansing (48917)

Brittany Hayes of Battle Creek (49015)

Travis Lankerd of Battle Creek (49015)

Kirstin Langer of Battle Creek (49017)

Brooks Smith of Battle Creek (49017)


Brenda Eubank of Battle Creek (49017)

Kial Schafer of Bellevue (49021)

Nathan Petoskey of Centreville (49032)

Kassandra Weinberg of Colon (49040)

Taylor Gorr of Dowling (49050)


Sylvia Adsit of Battle Creek (49067)

Julie Crone of Marshall (49068)

Alecia Dennis of Marshall (49068)

Brent Speer of Marshall (49068)

Vincent VanDyke of Marshall (49068)


Tyler Britten of Mendon (49072)

Cody Ross of Mendon (49072)

Angelina Daberkow of Nashville (49073)

Dallie Flower of Nashville (49073)

Lydia Calderon of Olivet (49076)


Ryan Ehm of Olivet (49076)

Jennifer Elliston of Olivet (49076)

Samuel Parker of Olivet (49076)

Ethan Sylvester of Olivet (49076)

Victoria Mellino of Olivet (49076)


Justin Parks of Vermontville (49096)

Earl Bryant of Jackson (49201)

Cullen Haesler of Clinton (49236)

Hailey Willett of Leslie (49251)

Megahn Piper of Parma (49269)


Nikole Bayly of Springport (49284)

Andrew Merfeld of Waldron (49288)

Meghan Hatchew of Big Rapids (49307)

Mackenzie Martin of Grand Haven (49417)

Nicholas Allen of Scottville (49454)


Ty Rozema of Wyoming (49509)

Kaytlin Morris of Grand Rapids (49525)

Victoria Monterusso of Grand Rapids (49546)

Stephen Wheelock of Cedar (49621)

Allyson Schultz of Traverse City (49686)


Linnea Brege of Rogers City (49779)



Harry Pilkington of Great Britain (TS274JB)


Contact Admissions

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.