Olivet College
MenuMenu

Contacts

Who do I contact with questions about:
Emergencies/Campus Safety

269.749.7911
In case of emergency, please call 911

 

Admissions

Andrea Terry
Assistant Director of Admissions
Dole Hall Welcome Center/Admissions
269.749.6699
aterry@olivetcollege.edu

Jared Stratz
Assistant Director of Admissions
Dole Hall Welcome Center/Admissions
269.749.7767
jstratz@olivetcollege.edu

Advance Learning Term (ALT)

Laura Barlond-Maas
Associate Professor of English
Upton Conservatory 126
269.749.7678
lmaas@olivetcollege.edu

Athletics

Your Head Coach
-OR-
Andrew Kreichelt
Athletics Business Operations Manger
Cutler Athletic Complex
269.749.6689
akreichelt@olivetcollege.edu

Bookstore (textbooks and OC gear)

Sylvia Burkett
Bookstore Manager
Kirk Center, Lower Level
269.749.7394
slburkett@olivetcollege.edu

Campus Mail

Sylvia Burkett
Mail Room Supervisor
Kirk Center, Lower Level
269.749.7386
slburkett@olivetcollege.edu

Class Schedule

Leslie Sullivan
Registrar
Mott 205
269.749.7638
lsullivan@olivetcollege.edu

Financial Account

Student Services
Mott 205
269.749.7645

Housing

Shawn Hagadon
Housing Coordinator
Mott 208
269.749.7607
shagadon@olivetcollege.edu

Move-In Day

Jake Schuler
Assistant Dean for Student Life and Director of Residence Life
Blair Hall 116
269.749.7694
jschuler@olivetcollege.edu

Student Life

Jake Schuler
Assistant Dean for Student Life/Director of Residence Life
Mott 208
269.749.7694
jschuler@olivetcollege.edu

Student Success

Student Success Center
Mott 209
269.749.7437

Tech Support

Information Technology Services
Burrage Library, Lower Level
269.749.7666
itshelp@olivetcollege.edu

Menu
X