Olivet College
Menu Menu

Contacts

Who do I contact with questions about:
Emergencies/Campus Safety

269-749-7911
In case of emergency, please call 911

 

Admissions

Jared Stratz
Director of Admissions
Dole Hall Welcome Center/Admissions
269-749-7767
jstratz@olivetcollege.edu

Advance Learning Term (ALT)

Laura Barlond-Maas
Associate Professor of English
Upton Conservatory 126
269-749-7678
lmaas@olivetcollege.edu

Athletics

Your Head Coach
-OR-
Andrew Kreichelt
Athletics Business Operations Manger
Cutler Athletic Complex
269-749-6689
akreichelt@olivetcollege.edu

Bookstore (textbooks and OC gear)

Townsend Montgomery
Interm Bookstore Manager
Kirk Center, Lower Level
269-749-7394
tmontgomery@olivetcollege.edu

Campus Mail

Townsend Montgomery
Interim Mail Room Supervisor
Kirk Center, Lower Level
269-749-7386
tmontgomery@olivetcollege.edu

Class Schedule

Leslie Sullivan
Registrar
Mott 205
269-749-7638
lsullivan@olivetcollege.edu

Financial Account

Student Services
Mott 205
269-749-7645

Housing

Richard Lehman
Student Services and Housing Coordinator
Mott 208
269-749-7175
rlehman@olivetcollege.edu

Move-In Day

Jake Schuler
Assistant Dean for Student Life and Director of Residence Life
Blair Hall 116
269-749-7694
jschuler@olivetcollege.edu

Student Life

Jake Schuler
Assistant Dean for Student Life/Director of Residence Life
Mott 208
269-749-7694
jschuler@olivetcollege.edu

Student Success

Student Success Center
Mott 209
269-749-7437

Tech Support

Information Technology Services
Burrage Library, Lower Level
269-749-7666
itshelp@olivetcollege.edu

Go from RN to BSN in just five semesters – and receive a 50% tuition discount.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu
X